I would like to thank the undermentioned People and Organisations for contributing towards this web-site:


Alan Rickards

Bob Fullilove

Daniel Perriton

Dave Moore

Derek Watt

George Davidson

Jim McGrane

Lawrence Gilbertson

Malcom Forder

Michael Dobson

Neil Jordan

Nick Collins

Nick Larner

Nigel Kent

Richard Brittan

R.P. Chapman

Terry Corfield

Vicky Luders


Bagstogo Stamps

British Forces Philatelic Services

Gibbons Stamp Monthly

The Royal Engineers Association

The Sapper Magazine

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In